Avtomag d.o.o.
Vipavska cesta 16a, Rožna Dolina
5000 Nova Gorica



SERVIS:
t: +386 5 335 79 12

PRODAJA:
t: +386 5 335 79 24


Urnik:
Prodaja vozil:
pon-pet: 8.00 - 17.00
sobota: 9.00-13.00

Servis:
pon-pet: 7.30 - 17.00
sobota: 8.00 - 13.00

Osebje

Direktor:

Sarah Kosmina
05/335 79 19
sarah@avtomag.si

Prodaja novih in rabljenih vozil:

Adis Bilkan
05/335 79 24
adis@avtomag.si

Servis:

Neda Kosmina    
vodja servisa
05/335 79 27
neda@avtomag.si

Matjaž Gregorič
servisni svetovalec
05/335 79 20
matjaz@avtomag.si

Goran Cernatič    
servisni svetovalec
05/335 79 12
goran@avtomag.si

Martin Volk
servisni svetovalec
05/335 79 12
martin@avtomag.si

Damijan Rožič
servisni svetovalec
05/335 79 12
servis@avtomag.si

Računovodstvo in finance:

Irena Stubelj
05/335 79 00
irena@avtomag.si

Anja Kavčič
05/335 79 15
anja@avtomag.si